Area 56 Stuff
Home Up Minutes Contacts Area 56 Stuff

 

Area 56 Panel 68 Officers (January 2018 to December 2019)

Jenny C.       Delegate  delegate@aaarea56.org

Nancy F.      Alt Del/Area Chair  areachair@aaarea56.org

Andrea H.   Registrar  registrar@aaarea56.org

Annette S.   Treasurer  treasurer@aaarea56.org

Sandra H.    Recording Secretary  secretary@aaarea56.org

Committee Chairs

Nacho M.    archives@aaarea56.org

Communications Chair VACANT

Corrections Chair Courtney V.    corrections@aaarea56.org

Finance Chair    Bob H.    finance@aaarea56.org

Grapevine Chair    Laura F.    grapevinechair@aaarea56.org

Group Sevices Chair    Diana K.    groupservices@aaarea56.org

Hospitality Chair    Anjie J.    hospitality@aaarea56.org

Literature Chair    Garcia. G    literature@aaarea56.org

Area 56 Mini Conference Chair    Laura G.    miniconference@aaarea56.org

Outreach Chair    VACANT    outreach@aaarea56.org

PI/CPC Chair    VACANT    pi.cpc@aaarea56.org

Treatment/Accessibilities Chair VACANT    tfsn@aaarea56.org

Website    Holly R.    siteadmin@aaarea56.org

Cincinati Intergroup Liaison     Ray E.     cincy.liaison@aaarea56.org

Dayton Intergroup Liaison    Warren G.    dayton.liaison@aaarea56.org

 

 

Area 56 Panel 66 Officers

Laura G.    Delegate  delegate@aaarea56.org  

Ismenie N.: Alt. Delegate/Area Chair  areachair@aaarea56.org  .

Jenny C.    Registrar  registrar@aaarea56.org 

David L.    Treasurer  treasurer@aaarea56.org  

Laura F.:    Secretary   secretary@aaarea56.org  

Area 56 Calender 2018.pdf

2017 A56 Calendar of Events afterApril.pdf

Area 56 Mission Statement Click Link A56MissionStatement.pdf

2017 Area 56 MiniConference Results  Results.pdf

Area 56 Financials 10/18/15 Click Link  FinanceCharts_Oct2015.pdf

2016 Gen. Service Conference Theme Presentation/Discussion  Topics.pdf

2016VotingResults A56Committee A56 Mini Conf Gen Service Conf.pdf

Newsletters & Minutes

A56Newsletter/Walking With Purpose Vol. 1 Issue 1.pdf

A56Newsletter/Walking With Purpose Vol. 1 Issue 2.pdf

A56Newsletter/Walking With Purpose Vol. 1 Issue 3.pdf

A56Newsletter/Walking With Purpose Vol. 1 Issue 4.pdf

A56Newsletter/Walking_With_Purpose_Vol_2 Issue_1.pdf

A56Newsletter/Walking With Purpose Vol 3  Issue1.pdf

Area 56Minutes 091518.pdf